top of page

Murder, Mayhem & Hopefully NYT-bound!


I'm always trying to find a way to inspire others, a way to show that if you keep persevering doors will open and your dreams then are only a few steps away from being fulfilled. Right now, I'm on the precipice of something BIG for me, but I can't do it with your help.

At the beginning of the year, I made a vision board to visualize what I wanted to accomplish this year, and one of them is to get my letters -- USA Today and New York Times bestseller titles. Those letters are life changing for authors; they open doors, opportunities, and for me -- well, it would fulfill a dream.

A couple months ago, I did something courageous, I threw my name in a hat and applied to enter a Mystery and Thriller boxed set. Imagine my surprise: I got in. It's a very selective set, with many award-winning authors and great talents.

Now, we're twenty authors and we're pushing to climb that NYT chart, and that's where your help is so valuable.

Pre-order your copy today of MURDER AND MAYHEM! That is FIVE cents per story from some of today's best mystery and thriller writers. We're so close to reaching our first goal, and your help is instrumental in that happening.

When you pre-order your copy of MURDER AND MAYHEM, let me know. I'd love to thank you publicly for your support. It means the world to me for sure!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page